MT4 On Steroids!

Erhalten Sie jetzt Zugang zu unserem brandneuen MT4 Booster Package.

Sie werden sich fragen, wie Sie ohne diesen Tools bisher nur handeln konnten!

Multiple images of the GBE brokers MT4 Booster Pack

MT4 Booster Pack

MT4 Booster Pack on an iMac

Einführung in das GBE brokers MT4 Booster Package

Holen Sie sich als Erster unser neues MT4 Tool Paket mit einer Vielzahl an Tradingtools, entwickelt, um Ihren Handel zu unterstützen und Ihre Handelserfahrung zu steigern.
 
Erhalten Sie das gesamte MT4 Booster Package noch heute. Eröffnen Sie ein GBE brokers Live Trading Konto und kapitalisieren Sie es mit einem Minimum i.H.v. 2.000 EUR. Wenn Sie bereits ein Live Handelskonto bei GBE brokers haben und dieses eine Mindestkapitalisierung i.H.v. 2.000 EUR aufweist, dann melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Ansprechpartner. Dieser sendet Ihnen das exklusive MT4 Booster Package mit allen Handbüchern und Hilfsvideos zu.
 
Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

Der Forex & CFDs Handel ist mit Risiken verbunden. AGB gelten.

Nur begrenzte Anzahl an Booster Pakete erhältlich!

Wir haben nur eine bestimmte Anzahl an Lizensen für unsere Kunden zur Verfügung. Die Uhr tickt! Wer zuerst kommt mahlt zuerst! Sichern Sie sich Ihr MT4 Booster Package noch heute und traden Sie auf einem neuen Level!

Der Forex & CFDs Handel ist mit Risiken verbunden. AGB gelten.

A countdown time for the MT4 Booster Pack

Booster Package Eigenschaften

Das GBE brokers MT4 Booster Package ist vollgepackt mit Features die darauf ausgerichtet sind, Ihnen das bestmögliche Trading Erlebnis zu bieten. Lernen Sie hier mehr über die großartigen Eigenschaften!

 
Alarm Manager

Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie hätten einen geeigneten Tradingassistenten der Sie alarmiert, wenn wichtige Ereignisse im Markt oder auf Ihrem GBE brokers Konto stattfinden oder ein Tool welches automatisch Aktionen ausführen kann. Würde Ihnen das nicht auch gefallen? Der neue GBE brokers Alarm Manager kann all das und noch mehr!

 
Korrelationtrader

Unser Korrelationstrader wurde von Anfang an so entwickelt, dass es Ihnen hilft den Zusammenhang zwischen zwei Preisen zu verstehen um bessere Handelsentscheidungen treffen zu können. Hierbei identifiziert und vergleicht es die Märkte mit entweder starker oder schwacher Korrelation. Die Aufsetzung ist kinderleicht!

 
Korrelationsmatrix

Wie auch beim GBE brokers Korrelationstrader, wurde die Korrelationsmatrix dafür entwickelt, starke und schwache Korrelation im Markt zu identifizieren. So können Sie realistisch das Handelsrisiko einschätzen. Dieses geschickte Tool geht mit dem Korrelationstrader einher.

 
Excel RZD

Unser Echtzeitdaten Excel Tool (EZD) erlaubt es Ihnen, Daten direkt aus der GBE brokers MT4 Plattform zu extrahieren. Einige unserer Trader nutzen das Excel EZD Tool um Daten auf individuelle Art darzustellen. Das schöne ist, dass Sie kein Excel Genie sein müssen um es zu nutzen. Sie benötigen lediglich eine lizensierte Microsoft Excel Version.

 
Markt Manager

Der GBE brokers Markt Manager gibt Ihnen einen recht einfachen Überblick über die Marktsymbole sowie über Ihre offenen Positionen und Pending Orders. Sie können hier auch Trading Aktivitäten vornehmen oder weitere wichtige Marktinformationen beziehen. Der GBE brokers Markt Manager ist ein Muss für jeden Trader!

 
Trade Terminal

Wenn es um schnelle Trade Ausführungen und Orderanalysen geht, gibt es kein besseres Tool als unser GBE brokers Trade Terminal. Es beinhaltet eine große Anzahl an funktionsreichen Ausführungs- und Analysetools. Eines der beliebtesten Features ist der erweiterte Take Profit und Stop Loss.

Sentiment Trader
Der GBE brokers Sentiment Trader basiert auf Live Trades und zeigt Informationen über die aktuelle Marktstimmung und historische long/ short Geschehnisse. Es wurde entwickelt um Ihnen jederzeit eine Momentaufnahme von Aktivitäten der Realkonto Trader zu geben. Solch Informationen sind außerordentlich wertvoll um bessere Trading Entscheidungen fällen zu können.

 
Marktgeschehen Karte

Die GBE Brokers Marktübersicht wurde für Sie entwickelt um Ihnen einen sehr praktischen und schnellen Überblick über die Geschehnisse am Weltmarkt zu geben. Es zeigt Ihnen ebenfalls den Status Ihres Handelskontos sowie die wichtigsten Marktnews. So erhalten Sie einen globalen Überblick und können sich besser auf das konzentrieren, was wichtig ist – das Trading!

 
Tick Chart Trader

Das Sprichwort “Zeit ist Geld” trifft auf unseren neuen Tick Chart Trader zu, da dieser Ihnen erlaubt, sehr schnell Trades auszuführen. Tatsächlich beinhaltet es automatisch das One-Click-Trading (OCT), sodass Sie Handelspositionen punktgenau und flink im Chart platzieren können – also ein sensationelles Tool für Scalper!

Häufig gestellte Fragen (FAQ)

Im Folgenden finden Sie ein paar Fragen und Antworten zu unserem MT4 Booster Package. Falls Sie also Fragen haben sollten, werden Sie die Informationen dazu mit Sicherheit hier finden.

Wie kann ich das MT4 Booster Package erhalten?

Sie müssen sich lediglich für ein GBE brokers Live Konto registrieren und dieses mit mindestens 2.000 EUR kapitalisieren.

Gibt es eine Installationsanleitung?

Ja. Das MT4 Booster Package enthält auch ein Benutzerhandbuch und Video Hilfen.

Welche Sprachen sind verfügbar für das MT4 Booster Package?

Englisch, Arabisch, Bulgarisch, Mandarin, Tschechisch, Estnisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Ungarisch, Indonesisch, Japanisch, Koreanisch, Lettisch, Litauisch, Polnisch, Rumänisch, Russisch, Spanisch, Türkisch und Vietnamesisch.

Wie viele Features sind im MT4 Booster Pack enthalten?

Wir haben 13 fantastische MT4 Apps im GBE brokers MT4 Booster Pack integriert, welche Ihnen das Trading erleichtern sollen.

In welchen Sprachen wird das Benutzerhandbuch angeboten?

Derzeit bieten wir das Handbuch lediglich auf Englisch an. Wir arbeiten aber daran weitere Sprachen wie Deutsch, Russisch, Arabisch und Spanisch hinzuzufügen.

Warum bieten Sie das Package erst ab 2.000 EUR Kontoequity oder höher an?

Wir bieten das Paket nur aktiven Tradern an. Sollten Sie ein aktiver Trader sein, sollte es kein Problem sein, ein Konto mit mindestens 2.000 EUR zu kapitalisieren. Ab dieser Kontogröße sind Sie geeignet, das MT4 Booster Package zu nutzen.

Rezensionen

Sehen Sie, was unsere Kunden über das MT4 Booster Package sagen!

Der Forex & CFDs Handel ist mit Risiken verbunden. AGB gelten.

GBE brokers Ltd wird durch die Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commistion (CySEC) unter der CIF Lizenznummer 240/14 beaufsichtigt. Neben der Hauptniederlassung in Limassol, Zypern ist auch eine Niederlassung in Hamburg, Deutschland reigistriert und berechtigt Investmentservices für den Handel mit Finanzinstrumenten anzubieten.

Risiko Hinweis: Forex und CFD Trading ist spekulativ und daher nicht für jeden Investor geeignet. GBE brokers bietet Margin Trading an. Gehebelte Produkte können sich sowol zu Ihrem Nachteil als auch zu Ihrem Vorteil auswirken. Sie sollten sich aller Risiken bewusst sein und nicht mehr Kapital einsetzen als Sie sich leisten können zu verlieren. Bevor Sie ein Konto eröffnen, lesen Sie bitte unseren Risiko Hinweis und unsere AGBs.

Haftungsauschluss: GBE brokers Ltd. stellt Verweise und Links zu ausgewählten Informationen und anderen Wirtschaftsquellen sowie Marktinformationen im Zuge des Kundenservice zur Verfügung welche leidglich einen indikativen Charakter haben und keinesfalls ein Angebot oder Empfehlung darstellen. Kunden und Interessenten werden gebeten die Meinungen und Analysen auf den Seiten sowie die Informationsquellen zu berücksichtigen und zu prüfen um eine Entscheidung zu treffen. Keine der aufgeführten Internetseiten oder andere Informationsquellen stellen Erfolgsgarantien dar. Die in der Vergangenheit erzielte Performance ist keine Garantie für zukünftige Resultate. GBE brokers ltd. weist Sie darauf hin, alle Hinweise und Darstellungen von Beratern, Bloggern, Vermögensverwaltern und Anbietern zu überprüfen, bevor Sie Anlageentscheidungen fällen. Sämtliche News, Meinungen, Recherchen, Daten und andere Informationen auf dieser Internetseite sind allgmeine Erläuterungen und stellen keinesfalls Investment- oder Handelsempfehlungen dar. GBE brokers Ltd. haftet nicht für jedwede direkte oder indirekte Verluste, die aus dem Zugriff auf die Webseite oder der Benutzung von auf der Webseite angebotenen Informationen und Dienstleistungen oder der Unmöglichkeit des Zugriffs oder einer Benutzung entstehen. GBE brokers Ltd. (CIF Lizenznummer 240/14) ist durch die CySEC reguliert und berechtigt Investment services für den Handel mit Finanzinstrumenten anzubieten.

Der gehebelte Handel mit Forex & CFDs unterliegt Kursschwankungen und beinhaltet das Risiko des Verlustes Ihrer Einlage. Stellen Sie daher sicher, dass Sie die Risiken verstanden haben. AGB gelten.

MT4 On Steroids!

Gain access to our brand new MT4 Booster Pack. You’ll wonder how you ever traded without it!

Multiple images of the GBE brokers MT4 Booster Pack

MT4 Booster Pack

MT4 Booster Pack on an iMac

Introducing the GBE brokers MT4 Booster Pack!

Be the First to get your hands on our new MT4 enhancement bundle which provides you with a series of trading tools that have been created to boost your trading experience.
 
Get the entire MT4 Booster Pack today by registering for a Live GBE Brokers Trading Account and depositing a minimum of 2,000 EUR/USD/CHF into it. If you’ve already got a GBE brokers Live Trading Account, simply make sure you have at least $2,000 in you account, and contact your dedicated GBE brokers Account Manager, who will send you over the MT4 Booster Pack along with all the user guides and help videos.
 
Check out the Terms and Conditions for more info.

Trading Forex & CFDs is risky. T&C’s apply.

Limited Booster Packs Available

We’ve only created a few user licenses for our MT4 Booster Pack, and we’re offering these licenses on the first-come, first-served basis. The clock is ticking on you getting your state of the art series of trading tools that are designed to take you to the next level!

Trading Forex & CFDs is risky. T&C’s apply.

A countdown time for the MT4 Booster Pack

Booster Pack Features

The GBE brokers MT4 Booster Pack is action-packed with features that are geared to giving you the best possible trading experience. Check out just some of the awesome features that are available!

 
Alarm Manager

Imagine if you had a dedicated trading assistant that could alert you to events that were happening in real-time in the markets, or events on your GBE brokers account, and that could also carry out automated actions. Wouldn’t you love something like that? The new GBE brokers Alarm Manager does all of this for you and more!

 
Correlation Trader

Our Correlation Trader has been designed from the ground up to help you better understand the relationship between two sets of prices so that you can make better informed trading decisions. It does this by identifying and matching markets that have either a strong or weak correlation. Setting it up is a breeze too!

 
Correlation Matrix

Just like the GBE brokers Correlation Trader, our new Correlation Matrix has been developed so that you can easily identify markets with strong or weak correlation. This gives you peace of mind when it comes to assessing the risks of trading one market or another. This neat tool goes hand in hand with the Correlation Trader.

 
Excel RTD

Our Excel Real-Time Data (RTD), allows you to take data directly out of your GBE brokers MT4 platform and port it into Excel. Quite a few of our traders use the Excel RTD tool to analyse trading date, and the real beauty is that you don’t need to be a whizz or expert on Excel to use it. All you need is a licensed version of Microsoft Excel.

 
Market Manager

The GBE brokers Market Manager give you a super simple overview of the market symbols and any related open and pending orders you have. You can also take trading actions quickly, as well as gain more important information on individual markets easily. The GBE brokers Market Manager is a must-have tool for serious traders!

 
Trade Terminal

When it comes to fast trade execution and position analysis, there is no better trading tool than the GBE brokers Trade Terminal. It’s absolutely action-packed with an array of feature-rich professional trade execution and analysis tools. One of the popular features of this tool is the advanced take profit and stop loss feature.

 
Sentiment Trader

The GBE brokers Sentiment Trader is based on real trades and displays information about current and historical long/ short sentiment in the market. It’s been designed to give you an up to the minute snapshot of what real money traders are doing at any given time. This information is invaluable at making better trading decisions.

 
Sentiment Map

The GBE brokers Session Map has been created so that it can give you a super convenient and quick overview about what has happened in the different world markets. It also gives you the status of your trading account, as well as key press announcements, leaving you free to focus on what matters – trading!

 
Tick Chart Trader

The old saying ‘Time is money’ definitely applies when it comes to our new Tick Chart Trader as it’s been designed to allow you to trade really quickly. In fact, it’s got OCT (One-Click Trading) functionality built in, giving you the opportunity place short-term trades at peaks or drops in the tick chart. It’s an awesome tool for scalpers!

Frequently Asked Question

We’ve added a series of questions that our traders have already asked us with regards to our MT4 Booster Pack. We’ve also added the answers that we sent our traders. If you’ve got a question about the Pack, we’re pretty sure you’ll find the answer below.

How can i get the MT4 Booster Pack?

Simply get a GBE brokers Live Trading account and add a minimum of 2,000 EUR/USD/CHF to it. If you’ve already got an account, contact your Account Manager.

Do you provide an installation guide?

Absolutely! The GBE brokers MT4 Booster Pack comes fully loaded with super easy to follow user guides and video help files. Contact your Account Manager for more info.

What language is the MT4 Booster Pack in?

We’ve translated the MT4 Booster Pack into these languages: English, Arabic, Bulgarian, Mandarin, Czech, Estonian, French, German, Hungarian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Turkish & Vietnamese.

How many features come in the MT4 Booster Pack?

We’ve added 13 awesome MT4 feature apps within the GBE brokers MT4 Booster Pack that are geared to giving you the best possible trading experience!

What language are the user guides in?

At the moment, we’ve created the user guides in English. We’re working on adding user guides in German, Russian, Arabic & Spanish.

Why do you only offer the pack to traders with $2,000 and more in their account?

It’s only right to look after our active traders. If you’re an active trader, and have a minimum of $2,000 in your GBE brokers trading account, you’re eligible to get the pack. This also encourages traders that haven’t traded with us in a while, to trade again.

Trader Reviews

Check out what our traders are saying about the GBE brokers MT4 Booster Pack!

Trading Forex & CFDs is risky. T&C’s apply.

GBE brokers Ltd is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commistion (CySEC) with CIF license number 240/14. As well as having our headquarters in Limassol, Cyprus, we have an established branch ini Hamburg, Germany. GBE brokers Ltd is authorised to provide the investment and ancillary services in relation to the financial instruments stated here.

Risk Warning Trading Foreign Exchange and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) is highly speculative and may not be suitable for all investors. GBE brokers offers trading on margin. The leverage created by trading on margin can work against you as well as for you. Losses can exceed your entire investment. Only invest with money you can afford to lose and ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Please ensure you read our Risk Disclosure and Terms and Conditions in full before opening an account with GBE brokers.

Legal Disclaimer GBE brokers Ltd provides references and links to selected information and other sources of economic and market information as a service to its clients and prospects and does not endorse the opinions or recommendations of the internet sites or other sources of information. Clients and prospects are recommended to carefully consider the opinions and analysis offered in the internet sites or other information sources in the context of the client or prospect’s individual analysis and decision making. None of the internet sites or other sources of information is to be considered as constituting a track record. Past performance is no guarantee of future results and GBE brokers Ltd. specifically advises clients and prospects to carefully review all claims and representations made by advisors, bloggers, money managers and system vendors before investing any funds or opening an account with any broker. Any news, opinions, research, data, or other information contained within this website is provided as general market commentary and does not constitute investment or trading advice. GBE brokers Ltd expressly disclaims any liability for any lost principal or profits without limitation which may arise directly or indirectly from the use of or reliance on such information. GBE brokers Ltd (CIF license number 240/14), is regulated and licensed under the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CYSEC), authorized to provide the investment and ancillary services in relation to the financial instruments stated here.

Forex & CFDs are leveraged products and you may lose all of your invested capital. Please make sure you understand all the risks involved. T&C’s apply.