MT4 ستيريود Steroids

اغتنم الفرصة بالوصول الى الحزمة الجديدة للميتاترايدر 4 التي سوف تتعجب من خلالها كيف استطعت التداول بدونها سابقاً

Multiple images of the GBE brokers MT4 Booster Pack

البوستر باك للميتاترايدر 4

MT4 Booster Pack on an iMac

حزمة الميتاترايدر 4 – البوستر باك

كن الأول to لتضع يديك على الحزمة الجديدة للميتاترايدر 4 والتي ستقدم لك ادوات تداول مختلفة من اجل اغناء خبرة التداول
 
أحصل على حزمة التداول المطورة من ميتاترايدر 4 بفتح حساب تداول حقيقي مع جي بي أي بروكرز والقيام بإيداع أقل مبلغ لفتح الحساب وهو 2000 دولار اميركي.
اذا كان لديك حساب سابق في جي بي أي بروكرز, تأكد فقط من أن لديك لا يقل عن 2000 دولار أميركي في حسابك التداول واتصل بمدير الحساب لديك الذي سيقوم بإرسال الحزمة الكاملة لك مع الشرح.
 

التداول بالفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات له خطورة عالية

الحزمات المتاحة

لقد أنشأنا فقط عدد قليل من التراخيص للمستخدمين لحزمة MT4 بوستر،  نقدم هذه الحزمة على أساس من يأتي أولا يخدم أولا. الساعة تدق للحصول  على الأدوات التداول التي تم تصميمها ليأخذك إلى المستوى التالي!

التداول بالفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات له خطورة عالية

A countdown time for the MT4 Booster Pack

ميزات الحزمة الداعمة!

تعطي الحزمة الداعمة للميتاترايدر 4 في شركة جي بي أي بروكرز خبرة افضل في مجال التداول وهنا نستطلع معك أهم المزايا الرائعة المتاحة

 
المنبه

تخيل لو كان لديك مساعد تجاري مخصص يمكن أن ينبهك إلى الأحداث التي كانت تحدث في الوقت الحقيقي في الأسواق أو في حسابك التداول الخاص بشركة جي بي أي بروكرز، والتي يمكن أيضا تنفيذ الإجراءات الآلية. ألن تحب ذلك؟ المنبه الجديد من شركة جي بي أي بروكرز يفعل كل هذا بالنسبة لك وأكثر!

 
الإرتباط بالتاجر

 الإرتباط بالتاجر كما تم تصميمه للسماح لك للتجارة بسرعة حقا. في الواقع أنت حصلت (بنقرة واحدة التداول) على وظائف عدة، مما يتيح لك الفرصة التداول على المدى القصير, هذه أداة رهيبة للسكالبرز!

مصفوفة الارتباط
مثل الأربتاط بالتاجر في جي بي أي بروكرز، تم تطوير مصفوفة الارتباط الجديدة لدينا بحيث يمكنك بسهولة تحديد الأسواق مع ارتباط قوي أو ضعيف. هذا يمنحك راحة البال عندما يتعلق الأمر بتقييم مخاطر تداول سوق أو آخر. هذه الأداة تسير جنبا إلى جنب مع الإرتباط بالتاجر.
بيات الاكسل في الوقت الحقيقي
بيانات الأكسل في الوقت الحقيقي، يسمح لك أن تأخذ البيانات مباشرة من منصة جي بي أي بروكرز MT4 الخاص بك. عدد قليل من التجار لدينا استخدام هذه الأداة لعرض البيانات في أي الطريقة التي يرغبون بها، والجمال الحقيقي هو أنك لا تحتاج إلى أن يكون أزيز أو خبير في إكسيل لاستخدامه. كل ما تحتاجه هو نسخة مرخصة من ميكروسوفت إكسيل.
مدير السوق
مدير سوق في جي بي أي بروكرز تعطيك لمحة رائعة عن رموز السوق وأي أوامر مفتوحة لديك. يمكنك أيضا اتخاذ إجراءات التداول بسرعة، وكذلك الحصول على معلومات أكثر أهمية في الأسواق الفردية بسهولة. مدير السوق في جي بي أي بروكرز هو أداة يجب أن يكون للتجار الجادين!
محطة التجارة
عندما يتعلق الأمر تنفيذ التجارة السريعة وتحليل الموقف، ليس هناك أفضل من أداة في جي بي أي بروكرز فهي بشكل مطلق العمل موجهة مع مجموعة مميزة من الادوات لتنفيذ التجارة المهنية وأدوات التحليل. واحدة من السمات الشعبية لهذه الأداة المميزة هي أخذ الأرباح ووقف الخسارة.
المتداول
تستند هذه الأداة على الصفقات الحقيقية ويعرض معلومات حول الحالية والتاريخية طويلة / قصيرة المشاعر في السوق. تم تصميمها لتعطيك لمحة تصل إلى دقيقة لمعرفة ماذا تفعل التجار بالتداول في المال الحقيقي يفعلون في أي وقت من الأوقات. هذه المعلومات لا تقدر بثمن في اتخاذ قرارات تجارية أفضل.
خريطة
إن الخريطة في جي بي أي بروكرز تم إنشاؤها بحيث يمكن أن تعطيك لمحة فائقة مريحة وسريعة حول ما حدث في الأسواق العالمية المختلفة. كما أنه يوفر لك حالة حساب التداول الخاص بك، فضلا عن الإعلانات الصحفية الرئيسية، ويترك لك حرية التركيز على ما يهم – التداول!

 
Tick Chart Trader التيك تشارت للمتداول

قول مأثور “الوقت هو المال” فإن الإرتباط بالتاجر كما تم تصميمه للسماح لك للتجارة بسرعة حقا. في الواقع أنت حصلت (بنقرة واحدة التداول) على وظائف عدة، مما يتيح لك الفرصة التداول على المدى القصير, هذه أداة رهيبة للسكالبرز!

الأسئلة الشائعة

تم إضافة سلسلة من الأسئلة التي تم السؤال عنها سابقاً من قبل المتداولين  فيما يتعلق لدينا MT4 الداعم حزمة. لقد أضفنا أيضا الإجابات التي أرسلناها للمتداولين لدينا. إذا كان لديك سؤال حول حزمة، فنحن متأكدون من أن تجد الجواب أدناه.

كيف يمكنني الحصول على حزمة الداعم MT4؟

ببساطة افتح حساب تداول حقيقي مع جي بي أي بروكرز بحيث يكون لديك الحد الأدنى من الإيداع 2000 دولار أميركي

هل هناك دليل للمستخدم؟

نعم إن جي بي أي بروكرز MT4 الداعم حزمة يأتي محملة بالكامل مع أدلة المستخدم وملفات مساعدة الفيديو.

ما هي اللغات في الحزمة الداعمة MT4 ؟

الإنجليزية، العربية، البلغارية، الماندرين، التشيكية، الإستونية، الفرنسية، الألمانية، المجرية، الإندونيسية، اليابانية، الكورية، اللاتفية، الليتوانية، البولندية، الرومانية، الروسية، الإسبانية، التركية والفيتنامية.

ماذا يحدث إذا انخفض حسابي إلى أقل من 2000 دولار أمريكي؟

يمكنك فقط استخدام حزمة الداعم MT4 إذا كان حساب التداول الخاص بك 2،000 $ على الأقل في حال لا بالتالي لا يمكنك استخدام هذه الحزمة .

ما اللغة المستخدمة في دليل الاستعمال او الاستخدام؟

في الوقت الحالي، أنشأنا أدلة المستخدم باللغة الإنجليزية. ونحن نعمل على إضافة أدلة المستخدم باللغة الألمانية والروسية والعربية والإسبانية.

لماذا يجب أن يكون حسابي 2000 دولار أميركي ومافوق؟

إنها فقط للمتداولين النشطاء. إذا كنت متداولا نشطا، فليس من الكثير أن يتم طلب منك فتح الحساب 2000 دولار في حسابك التداول مع جي بي أي بروكرز.

تعليقات المتداولين

اطلع على تعليقات المتداولين الذين تداولوا مع جي بي اي بروكرز واستخدموا حزمة الميتاترايدر الداعمة

التداول بالفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات له خطورة عالية

شركة جي بي اي بروكرز مرخصة ومسجلة من الهيئة المالية القبرصية السايسك برقم 240/14. مكاتب الشركة في قبرص في ليماسول وفي المانيا في هامبورغ. إن جي بي اي بروكرز مرخصة لتقديم الخدمات الاستثمارية والخدمات التابعة للاداوات الاستثمارية. اضغط هنا

تحدذير المخاطر التداول بالعملات والعقود الاجلة يحمل درجة عالية من المخاطرة وقد تكون غير مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. إن جي بي اي بروكرز تقدم التداول عن طريق الهامش, بناءاً على التداول بالهامش فإنه تم انشاء الرافعة المالية التي قد تعمل لصالحك للكسب او قد تعمل ضدك وتؤدي الى الخسارة. تداول فقط في الفلوس التي تستطيع تقبل الخسارة بها وان تتفهم تماماً مخاطر هذا الداول وماينطوي عليه. يرجى القراءة أنك قرات تحذير المخاطر قبل فتح الحساب  في جي بي اي بروكرز

اخلاء المسؤولية القانونية. إن شركة جي بي اي بروكرز المحدودة توفر مراجع وروابط لمعلومات مختارة ومصادر أخرى للمعلومات الاقتصادية والسوقية كخدمة لزبائنها وتوقعاتهم ولا تؤيد آراء أو توصيات مواقع الإنترنت أو غيرها من مصادر المعلومات. ويوصى العملاء والتوقعات للنظر بعناية الآراء والتحليلات المعروضة في مواقع الإنترنت أو مصادر المعلومات الأخرى في سياق تحليل العميل أو احتمال الفردية وصنع القرار. ولا يعتبر أي من مواقع الإنترنت أو غيرها من مصادر المعلومات بمثابة سجل حافل. الأداء السابق ليس ضمانا للنتائج المستقبلية و جي بي اي بروكرز المحدودة ينصح على وجه التحديد العملاء مراجعة بعناية جميع المطالبات والتمثيل من قبل المستشارين والمدونين ومديري الأموال قبل استثمار أي أموال أو فتح حساب مع أي وسيط.إن تقديم أي أخبار أو آراء أو أبحاث أو بيانات أو معلومات أخرى ضمن هذا الموقع كتعليق عام للسوق لا تشكل نصيحة استثمارية أو تجارية. إن جي بي اي بروكرز تخلي المسؤولية صراحة عن أي خسارة في رأس المال أو الأرباح دون قيود قد تنشأ بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر عن استخدام أو الاعتماد على هذه المعلومات.تحمل جي بي أي بروكرز ترخيص رقم240/14ومرخص لها بموجب لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية (سيسيك)، المخولة لتقديم الخدمات الاستثمارية والخدمات المساعدة فيما يتعلق بالأدوات المالية المذكورة هنا.

الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات هي منتجات لها رافعة مالية وقد تفقد كل رأس المال المستثمر. يرجى التأكد من فهم جميع المخاطر.

MT4 On Steroids!

Gain access to our brand new MT4 Booster Pack. You’ll wonder how you ever traded without it!

Multiple images of the GBE brokers MT4 Booster Pack

MT4 Booster Pack

MT4 Booster Pack on an iMac

Introducing the GBE brokers MT4 Booster Pack!

Be the First to get your hands on our new MT4 enhancement bundle which provides you with a series of trading tools that have been created to boost your trading experience.
 
Get the entire MT4 Booster Pack today by registering for a Live GBE Brokers Trading Account and depositing a minimum of 2,000 EUR/USD/CHF into it. If you’ve already got a GBE brokers Live Trading Account, simply make sure you have at least $2,000 in you account, and contact your dedicated GBE brokers Account Manager, who will send you over the MT4 Booster Pack along with all the user guides and help videos.
 
Check out the Terms and Conditions for more info.

Trading Forex & CFDs is risky. T&C’s apply.

Limited Booster Packs Available

We’ve only created a few user licenses for our MT4 Booster Pack, and we’re offering these licenses on the first-come, first-served basis. The clock is ticking on you getting your state of the art series of trading tools that are designed to take you to the next level!

Trading Forex & CFDs is risky. T&C’s apply.

A countdown time for the MT4 Booster Pack

Booster Pack Features

The GBE brokers MT4 Booster Pack is action-packed with features that are geared to giving you the best possible trading experience. Check out just some of the awesome features that are available!

 
Alarm Manager

Imagine if you had a dedicated trading assistant that could alert you to events that were happening in real-time in the markets, or events on your GBE brokers account, and that could also carry out automated actions. Wouldn’t you love something like that? The new GBE brokers Alarm Manager does all of this for you and more!

 
Correlation Trader

Our Correlation Trader has been designed from the ground up to help you better understand the relationship between two sets of prices so that you can make better informed trading decisions. It does this by identifying and matching markets that have either a strong or weak correlation. Setting it up is a breeze too!

 
Correlation Matrix

Just like the GBE brokers Correlation Trader, our new Correlation Matrix has been developed so that you can easily identify markets with strong or weak correlation. This gives you peace of mind when it comes to assessing the risks of trading one market or another. This neat tool goes hand in hand with the Correlation Trader.

 
Excel RTD

Our Excel Real-Time Data (RTD), allows you to take data directly out of your GBE brokers MT4 platform and port it into Excel. Quite a few of our traders use the Excel RTD tool to analyse trading date, and the real beauty is that you don’t need to be a whizz or expert on Excel to use it. All you need is a licensed version of Microsoft Excel.

 
Market Manager

The GBE brokers Market Manager give you a super simple overview of the market symbols and any related open and pending orders you have. You can also take trading actions quickly, as well as gain more important information on individual markets easily. The GBE brokers Market Manager is a must-have tool for serious traders!

 
Trade Terminal

When it comes to fast trade execution and position analysis, there is no better trading tool than the GBE brokers Trade Terminal. It’s absolutely action-packed with an array of feature-rich professional trade execution and analysis tools. One of the popular features of this tool is the advanced take profit and stop loss feature.

 
Sentiment Trader

The GBE brokers Sentiment Trader is based on real trades and displays information about current and historical long/ short sentiment in the market. It’s been designed to give you an up to the minute snapshot of what real money traders are doing at any given time. This information is invaluable at making better trading decisions.

 
Sentiment Map

The GBE brokers Session Map has been created so that it can give you a super convenient and quick overview about what has happened in the different world markets. It also gives you the status of your trading account, as well as key press announcements, leaving you free to focus on what matters – trading!

 
Tick Chart Trader

The old saying ‘Time is money’ definitely applies when it comes to our new Tick Chart Trader as it’s been designed to allow you to trade really quickly. In fact, it’s got OCT (One-Click Trading) functionality built in, giving you the opportunity place short-term trades at peaks or drops in the tick chart. It’s an awesome tool for scalpers!

Frequently Asked Question

We’ve added a series of questions that our traders have already asked us with regards to our MT4 Booster Pack. We’ve also added the answers that we sent our traders. If you’ve got a question about the Pack, we’re pretty sure you’ll find the answer below.

How can i get the MT4 Booster Pack?

Simply get a GBE brokers Live Trading account and add a minimum of 2,000 EUR/USD/CHF to it. If you’ve already got an account, contact your Account Manager.

Do you provide an installation guide?

Absolutely! The GBE brokers MT4 Booster Pack comes fully loaded with super easy to follow user guides and video help files. Contact your Account Manager for more info.

What language is the MT4 Booster Pack in?

We’ve translated the MT4 Booster Pack into these languages: English, Arabic, Bulgarian, Mandarin, Czech, Estonian, French, German, Hungarian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Turkish & Vietnamese.

How many features come in the MT4 Booster Pack?

We’ve added 13 awesome MT4 feature apps within the GBE brokers MT4 Booster Pack that are geared to giving you the best possible trading experience!

What language are the user guides in?

At the moment, we’ve created the user guides in English. We’re working on adding user guides in German, Russian, Arabic & Spanish.

Why do you only offer the pack to traders with $2,000 and more in their account?

It’s only right to look after our active traders. If you’re an active trader, and have a minimum of $2,000 in your GBE brokers trading account, you’re eligible to get the pack. This also encourages traders that haven’t traded with us in a while, to trade again.

Trader Reviews

Check out what our traders are saying about the GBE brokers MT4 Booster Pack!

Trading Forex & CFDs is risky. T&C’s apply.

GBE brokers Ltd is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commistion (CySEC) with CIF license number 240/14. As well as having our headquarters in Limassol, Cyprus, we have an established branch ini Hamburg, Germany. GBE brokers Ltd is authorised to provide the investment and ancillary services in relation to the financial instruments stated here.

Risk Warning Trading Foreign Exchange and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) is highly speculative and may not be suitable for all investors. GBE brokers offers trading on margin. The leverage created by trading on margin can work against you as well as for you. Losses can exceed your entire investment. Only invest with money you can afford to lose and ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Please ensure you read our Risk Disclosure and Terms and Conditions in full before opening an account with GBE brokers.

Legal Disclaimer GBE brokers Ltd provides references and links to selected information and other sources of economic and market information as a service to its clients and prospects and does not endorse the opinions or recommendations of the internet sites or other sources of information. Clients and prospects are recommended to carefully consider the opinions and analysis offered in the internet sites or other information sources in the context of the client or prospect’s individual analysis and decision making. None of the internet sites or other sources of information is to be considered as constituting a track record. Past performance is no guarantee of future results and GBE brokers Ltd. specifically advises clients and prospects to carefully review all claims and representations made by advisors, bloggers, money managers and system vendors before investing any funds or opening an account with any broker. Any news, opinions, research, data, or other information contained within this website is provided as general market commentary and does not constitute investment or trading advice. GBE brokers Ltd expressly disclaims any liability for any lost principal or profits without limitation which may arise directly or indirectly from the use of or reliance on such information. GBE brokers Ltd (CIF license number 240/14), is regulated and licensed under the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CYSEC), authorized to provide the investment and ancillary services in relation to the financial instruments stated here.

Forex & CFDs are leveraged products and you may lose all of your invested capital. Please make sure you understand all the risks involved. T&C’s apply.